Theater Award Winners

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Congratulations to the winners of our 2015 awards, presented annually by the faculty of the Department of Theater Studies:

Harold Brody Award for Excellence in Musical Theater
Elena Lagon

John M. Clum Distinguished Theater Studies Graduate Award
Kelly McCrum

Alex Cohen Award for Summer Initiatives in Theater
Hunter Stark
Harmony Zhang

Dale B.J. Randall Award in Dramatic Literature
Jamie Bell
Mike Myers

Kenneth J. Reardon Award for theater design, management or production
Austin Powers

Dana Marks Award for Outstanding Acting
Thomas Kavanagh

Jody McAuliffe Award for Excellence in Directing
Mike Myers

Reynolds Price Award for Best Original Script
Jamie Bell

Forlines Award
Andrew Jacobs

Duke University/Lambert Family Theatre Aspen Award
Cullen Burling

Vice Provost's Grant for Summer Study in the Arts
Andrew Jacobs