Congratulations to our 2023 student award winners

Harold Brody Award for Excellence in Musical Theater
Blaze Gambla
Anna Shenk-Evans

John M. Clum Distinguished Theater Studies Graduate Award
Tia Smith

Reynolds Price Award for Best Original Script
Johnathan Brown

Dale B.J. Randall Award in Dramatic Literature
Tia Smith

Award for Excellence in Design or Theater Technology
Ivy Sun

Alex Cohen Award for Summer Initiatives in Theater
Anastacia Pogodina

Forlines Family Theater Studies Grant
Elaine Guo

Feldman Collaborator's Award in Memory of Kenneth J. Reardon
Tia Smith

Kevin Gray Musical Theater Award
Isa Mellody

Learn more about Department of Theater Studies awards